Connor is Back Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:49:38 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Jun 19, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2019.html <p>Crappy run! Bad hydration before and lots of sugar night before. Groggy during the whole run.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Tempo mile 1 6:45</p> <p>Tempo mile 2 7:17 had to drop out</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Total 6 miles 47:06 - 7:51 pace</p> Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 18, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2019.html <p>easy run, 35:02 - 8:21 pace</p> Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 17, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2019.html <p>Normal with one fast mile at 5:58. Overall, 56:54 - 8:07 pace.</p> Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 14, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2019.html <p>Slow run : 57:17, 8:49 pace.</p> Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 13, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2019.html <p>Tempo for 3 miles.</p> <p>Mile 1: 6:15</p> <p>Mile 2: 6:33</p> <p>Miles 3:&nbsp;6:28</p> <p>Overall: 47:35 for 6 miles, 7:56 pace</p> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 12, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2019.html <p>Skyline out and back, 8:14 pace</p> Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 11, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2019.html <p>Tried to run up and down Waterfall Canyon, too rocky, had to walk most of the way. Tired from yesterday&#39;s hilly run.</p> Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 10, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2019.html <p>Hilly run up and down Combe rd., Skyline, Bonneville Terr.</p> Mon, 10 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Fri, May 24, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2019.html Fri, 24 May 2019 06:00:00 Thu, May 23, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-23-2019.html <p>Workout</p> Thu, 23 May 2019 06:00:00 Mon, May 20, 2019 http://connorisback.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-20-2019.html Mon, 20 May 2019 06:00:00